Staff

Office Staff: Position: Email:
Hardson, Deidre Principal Please email ESA
Perrault, Tracey (Wed.) Vice Principal tperrault@sandi.net
Barajas, Jessica Elem. School Asst. (ESA) javiles1@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Maria School Clerk / Records mgonzalez6@sandi.net
Bates, Christine Attendance Assistant cbates@sandi.net
Sloane, Christie ( M, Th, F ) School Nurse csloane@sandi.net
VACANT ( T, W, F.) Health Technician sdaley@sandi.net



Classroom Teachers: Grade Level: Email:
Paz, Sonia Pre-School (ECSE) spaz@sandi.net



Sousa, Lisa Transitional Kindergarten lsousa@sandi.net



Casiano, Erica
Kindergarten ecasiano@sandi.net
Lin, Joyce Kindergarten jlin2@sandi.net
Villena, Clarissa
Kindergarten cvillena@sandi.net
Yamamoto, Rozalynn Kindergarten ryamamoto@sandi.net



Frazier, Stephanie
1st Grade side@sandi.net
Constantini, Lay 1st Grade lrassavong@sandi.net
Mednick, Kerry 1st Grade kferguson@sandi.net
Tse, Erica 1st Grade ephilipptse@sandi.net
Donaldson, Russell
1st Grade rdonaldson2@sandi.net



Barnett, Megan 2nd Grade mbarnett@sandi.net
Irwin, AnneMarie
2nd Grade airwin@sandi.net
Hartway, LaTanya 2nd Grade lhartway@sandi.net
Owashi, Gail 2nd Grade gowashi@sandi.net



Ligon, Geniese 3rd Grade gjones@sandi.net
Ross, Jerrye 3rd Grade jross1@sandi.net
Nichelson, Amber
3rd Grade aredmerski@sandi.net
Wiech, Donald 3rd Grade dwiech@sandi.net



Evans, Lisa 4th Grade levans1@sandi.net
Freese, Ken 4th Grade kfreese@sandi.net
Maltz, Shira 4th Grade smaltz@sandi.net
 Mignola, Felicia
 4th Grade
 fmignola@sandi.net



Goodyear, Brian 5th Grade bgoodyear@sandi.net
 Cook, Jolene
 5th Grade

 jcook2@sandi.net

Lach, Robert 5th Grade rlach@sandi.net
Talner, Donna 5th Grade dtalner@sandi.net



Cert. Support Staff: Position Email:
McGinn, Valerie P.E. Teacher vmcginn@sandi.net
Sawyer, Alyssa P.E. Teacher ajauregui@sandi.net



Blankenship, Cyndie Ed Specialist cblankenship@sandi.net
Burton, Erin Ed Specialist eburtin@sandi.net
Chaudry, Laurie Ed Specialist lchaudry@sandi.net
Spasoff, Matthew Ed Specialist mspasoff@sandi.net



Kosmos, Jennifer Speech Lang. Pathologist jkosmos@sandi.net
Silance, Natalie Speech Lang. Pathologist nsilance@sandi.net



Calton, Kristie School Psychologist kcalton@sandi.net
Valencia, David
School Counselor

dvalencia1@sandi.net

Adams, Claire Occupational Therapist cadams3@sandi.net



Classified Support Staff: Position Email:
Aljabbar, Howra
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator  haljabbar@sandi.net
Carmichael, David
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator dcarmichael@sandi.net
Cassarino, Janece Paraeducator Independence Facilitator
jcassarino@sandi.net
Evans, Tammy Special Ed Behavioral Techn tevans2@sandi.net
Ghafoori, Kawther
 Paraeducator Independence Facilitator  
Gonzales, Angelita Special Ed Technician agonzales@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Erica
 Paraeducator Independence Facilitator  
Graham, Cindy Paraeducator Independence Facilitator cgraham@sandi.net
Hoang, Nhung Special Ed Technician nhoang@sandi.net
Lane, Bobbie Special Ed Technician blane1@sandi.net
Lane, Morgan Noon Duty Assistant mlane2@sandi.net
Lane, Ryan
 Noon Duty Assistant
rlane3@sandi.net
Lane, Nina
Paraeducator Independence Facilitator  slane@sandi.net
Maderias, Carmen Noon Duty Assistant mmaderias1@sandi.net
Meyers, Lori Special Ed Assistant lmeyers@sandi.net
Silva, Lore
 Library Assistant
lsilva@sandi.net
Wong, Maria Special Ed Technician mwong@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.