Admin

Staff

Office Staff: Position: Email:
Hardson, Deidre Principal Please email ESA
Perrault, Tracey (Wed.) Vice Principal tperrault@sandi.net
Barajas, Jessica Elem. School Asst. (ESA) javiles1@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Maria School Clerk / Records mgonzalez6@sandi.net
Bates, Christine Attendance Assistant cbates@sandi.net
Sloane, Christie ( M, Th, F ) School Nurse csloane@sandi.net
Daley, Shannon ( T, W, F.) Health Technician sdaley@sandi.net
Classroom Teachers: Grade Level: Email:
Paz, Sonia Pre-School (ECSE) spaz@sandi.net
Sousa, Lisa Transitional Kindergarten lsousa@sandi.net
Dunn, Christine Kindergarten cchon@sandi.net
Lin, Joyce Kindergarten jlin2@sandi.net
Nichelson, Amber Kindergarten aredmerski@sandi.net
Yamamoto, Rozalynn Kindergarten ryamamoto@sandi.net
Casiano, Erica 1st Grade ecasiano@sandi.net
Constantini, Lay 1st Grade lrassavong@sandi.net
Mednick, Kerry 1st Grade kferguson@sandi.net
Tse, Erica 1st Grade ephilipptse@sandi.net
Villena, Clarissa 1st Grade cvillena@sandi.net
Barnett, Megan 2nd Grade mbarnett@sandi.net
Cook, Jolene 2nd Grade jcook2@sandi.net
Frazier, Stephanie 2nd Grade side@sandi.net
Hardson, Madeline (Blando) 2nd Grade mhardson@sandi.net
Hartwat, LaTanya 2nd Grade lhartway@sandi.net
Owashi, Gail 2nd Grade gowashi@sandi.net
Ligon, Geniese 3rd Grade gjones@sandi.net
Ross, Jerrye 3rd Grade jross1@sandi.net
Tachiki, Julie 3rd Grade jtachiki@sandi.net
Wiech, Donald 3rd Grade dwiech@sandi.net
Evans, Lisa 4th Grade levans1@sandi.net
Freese, Ken 4th Grade kfreese@sandi.net
Maltz, Shira 4th Grade smaltz@sandi.net
Goodyear, Brian 5th Grade bgoodyear@sandi.net
Lach, Robert 5th Grade rlach@sandi.net
Talner, Donna 5th Grade dtalner@sandi.net
Cert. Support Staff: Position Email:
McGinn, Valerie P.E. Teacher vmcginn@sandi.net
Sawyer, Alyssa P.E. Teacher ajauregui@sandi.net
Blankenship, Cyndie Ed Specialist cblankenship@sandi.net
Burton, Erin Ed Specialist eburtin@sandi.net
Chaudry, Laurie Ed Specialist lchaudry@sandi.net
Spasoff, Matthew Ed Specialist mspasoff@sandi.net
Kosmos, Jennifer Speech Lang. Pathologist jkosmos@sandi.net
Silance, Natalie Speech Lang. Pathologist nsilance@sandi.net
Calton, Kristie School Psychologist kcalton@sandi.net
Fuller, Allie School Counselor ashepherd@sandi.net
Adams, Claire Occupational Therapist cadams3@sandi.net
Classified Support Staff: Position Email:
Cassarino, Janece Special Ed Technician jcassarino@sandi.net
Dela Rosa, Abigail Special Ed Assistant adelarosa@sandi.net
Evans, Tammy Special Ed Behavioral Techn tevans2@sandi.net
Gonzales, Angelita Special Ed Technician agonzales@sandi.net
Graham, Cindy Special Ed Assistant cgraham@sandi.net
Hoang, Nhung Special Ed Technician nhoang@sandi.net
Lane, Bobbie Special Ed Technician blane1@sandi.net
Lane, Morgan Noon Duty Assistant mlane2@sandi.net
Maderias, Carmen Noon Duty Assistant mmaderias1@sandi.net
Meyers, Lori Special Ed Assistant lmeyers@sandi.net
Sivers, Nakisha Special Ed Behavioral Techn nsivers@sandi.net
Stewart, Elizabeth Special Ed Assistant estewart@sandi.net
Wong, Maria Special Ed Technician mwong@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.